3 digital solutions to increase your restaurant's turnover with Euro 2021

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

You have just reopened your café or restaurant and you are looking for solutions to increase your turnover?

With the Euro, all the soccer fans rushed to the establishments broadcasting the games.

If you are concerned, you have certainly noticed an increase in the number of visitors to your establishment.

To avoid missing the boat and increase your sales during the Euro, here are 3 digital solutions that will change your life:

1. Digital menu

Through a simple QR code placed on the tables, your customers can directly access the menu on their smartphone. Result: less waiting before ordering. Your staff is freed up for service and your menu is enhanced with beautiful photos. And bye bye the paper menus that are passed from hand to hand: an additional sanitary measure that your customers will appreciate.

2. Order at the table

What could be more annoying than having to be interrupted in the middle of the action to place an order? With the digital table ordering solution, your customers can order directly on their smartphone, without having to wait for a waiter. They continue to watch the game without missing a beat. And you won't lose any sales even if your staff is overworked. The best part is that there is less physical contact between your staff and your customers to better protect them from contamination risks.

3. Click and collect

With the Euro, curfew lifted and gatherings allowed again, many are at home to watch the games with friends. Take advantage of this by simplifying your take-out offer with click and collect. Your customers choose the time to pick up their order and can pay by credit card or restaurant check. The order arrives directly on your cash register and you get your production ticket to start the preparation. Even if all your tables are reserved, you make additional sales.

You are not yet equipped with digital technology?

It's not too late to take advantage of it during Euro 2021 and after of course!

In 48 hours, you can install the solution in your establishment.

If you want to quickly implement the digitalization of your restaurant, contact us as soon as possible! We will take care of everything.

⇒ Book your 15-minute demo right now here.

Other articles

Don't make your customers wait any longer.

We take care of everything. We create your account, enter your products, and that's it. All this without any commitment.

3 solutions digitales pour augmenter le chiffre d’affaires de votre restaurant avec l’Euro 2021

Partager ce post

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur email

Vous venez de rouvrir votre café ou votre restaurant et vous cherchez des solutions pour augmenter votre chiffre d’affaires ?

Avec l’Euro, tous les fans de foot se sont précipités dans les établissements diffusant les matchs.

Si vous êtes concerné, vous avez certainement constaté une augmentation de la fréquentation de votre établissement.

Pour ne pas rater le coche et augmenter votre chiffre d’affaires pendant l’Euro, voici 3 solutions digitales qui vont vous changer la vie :

1. Menu digital

A travers un simple QR code disposé sur les tables, vos clients peuvent accéder directement au menu sur leur smartphone. Résultat : moins d’attente avant de pouvoir commander. Votre personnel se dégage du temps pour le service et votre carte est valorisée avec de belles photos. Et bye bye les menus papier qui circulent de main en main : une mesure sanitaire supplémentaire que vos clients apprécieront.

2. Commande à table

Quoi de plus pénible que de devoir être interrompu en pleine action pour passer commande ?  Avec la solution digitale de commande à table, vos clients peuvent directement passer commande sur leur smartphone, sans avoir à attendre un serveur. Ils continuent de regarder le match sans en perdre une miette. Et vous ne perdez plus aucune vente même si votre personnel est débordé. Cerise sur le gâteau : moins de contact physique entre votre personnel et vos clients pour mieux les protéger des risques de contamination.

3. Click and collect

Avec l’Euro, la levée du couvre-feu et les rassemblements à nouveau autorisés, nombreux sont ceux qui se retrouvent à la maison pour voir les matchs entre amis. Tirez en parti en simplifiant votre offre de vente à emporter grâce au click and collect. Vos clients choisissent l’horaire pour récupérer leur commande et peuvent payer par carte bancaire ou chèque restaurant. La commande arrive directement sur votre logiciel de caisse et vous récupérez votre ticket de production pour lancer la préparation. Même si toutes vos tables sont réservées, vous faites des ventes additionnelles.

Vous n’êtes pas encore équipé en digital ?

Il n’est pas trop tard pour en profiter pendant l’Euro 2021 et après bien-sûr !

En 48h, vous pouvez installer la solution dans votre établissement.

Si vous voulez rapidement mettre en place la digitalisation de votre restaurant, contactez-nous au plus vite!  On se charge de tout.

⇒ Réservez tout de suite votre démo de 15 minutes ici.

D'autres articles

Ne faites pas attendre vos clients plus longtemps..

Nous nous occupons de tout. Nous créons votre compte, saisissons vos produits, et hop le tour est joué. Le tout sans engagement.